Staff

Francesco Banterle - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~banterle

francesco.banterle@isti.cnr.it

Marco Callieri - Senior Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~callieri

marco.callieri@isti.cnr.it

Paolo Cignoni - Research Director, head of VClab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~cignoni

paolo.cignoni@isti.cnr.it

Massimiliano Corsini - Senior Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~corsini

massimiliano.corsini@isti.cnr.it

Francesca De Mitry - Administrative Staff

francesca.demitry@isti.cnr.it

Fabio Ganovelli - Senior Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ganovell

fabio.ganovelli@isti.cnr.it

Daniela Giorgi - Senior Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~giorgi

daniela.giorgi@isti.cnr.it

Francesco Laccone - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~laccone

francesco.laccone@isti.cnr.it

Andrea Maggiordomo - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~maggiordomo

mggndr89@gmail.com

Luigi Malomo - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~malomo

luigi.malomo@isti.cnr.it

Alessandro Muntoni - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~muntoni

muntoni.alessandro@gmail.com

Gianpaolo Palma - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~palma

gianpaolo.palma@isti.cnr.it

Gaia Pavoni - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pavoni

gaia.pavoni@isti.cnr.it

Paolo Pingi - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pingi

paolo.pingi@isti.cnr.it

Federico Ponchio - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ponchio

federico.ponchio@isti.cnr.it

Marco Potenziani - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~potenziani

marco.potenziani@isti.cnr.it

Eliana Siotto - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~siotto

eliana.siotto@isti.cnr.it

Honorary members

Matteo Dellepiane - In Memoriam

Former Researcher at VCLab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/matteodellepiane.php

matteo.dellepiane@isti.cnr.it

Claudio Montani - Retired Associate

Former Director of ISTI-CNR and Former Head of VC Lab

http://www.isti.cnr.it/about/people.php?search=montani

montani@isti.cnr.it

Nico Pietroni - Senior Lecturer at UTS

Former Researcher

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pietroni

nico.pietroni@isti.cnr.it

Guido Ranzuglia - Senior software engineer at UTS

Former Technologist at VCLab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ranzuglia

guido.ranzuglia@isti.cnr.it

Riccardo Scateni - Full Professor at UniCa

Former Associate of VCLab

http://ugo.sc.unica.it/

riccardo@unica.it

Roberto Scopigno - Director of ISTI-CNR

Former head of VC Lab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~scopigno

roberto.scopigno@isti.cnr.it

Marco Tarini - Associate Professor at UniMi

Former Associate of VCLab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~tarini

marco.tarini@isti.cnr.it

PhD Students

Thomas Alderighi - Phd Student

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~alderighi

thomasalderighi@gmail.com

Ianos Manolas - Phd Student

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~manolas

iason.manolas@isti.cnr.it

Arslan Siddique - Phd Student

https://arsilnet.github.io/

arslan.siddique@isti.cnr.it

Former staff members