Staff

Thomas Alderighi - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~alderighi

thomas.alderighi@isti.cnr.it

Francesco Banterle - Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~banterle

francesco.banterle@isti.cnr.it

Marco Callieri - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~callieri

marco.callieri@isti.cnr.it

Paolo Cignoni - Research Director

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~cignoni

paolo.cignoni@isti.cnr.it

Massimiliano Corsini - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~corsini

massimiliano.corsini@isti.cnr.it

Francesca De Mitry - Administrative Staff (temporary)

francesca.demitry@isti.cnr.it

Matteo Dellepiane - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~dellepiane

matteo.dellepiane@isti.cnr.it

Fabio Ganovelli - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ganovell

fabio.ganovelli@isti.cnr.it

Daniela Giorgi - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~giorgi

daniela.giorgi@isti.cnr.it

Andrea Maggiordomo - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~maggiordomo

andrea.maggiordomo@isti.cnr.it

Luigi Malomo - Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~malomo

luigi.malomo@isti.cnr.it

Alessandro Muntoni - Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~muntoni

alessandro.muntoni@isti.cnr.it

Gianpaolo Palma - Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~palma

gianpaolo.palma@isti.cnr.it

Nico Pietroni - Research Staff (on temporary leave, Univ. Sidney)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pietroni

nico.pietroni@isti.cnr.it

Paolo Pingi - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pingi

paolo.pingi@isti.cnr.it

Federico Ponchio - Research Staff

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ponchio

federico.ponchio@isti.cnr.it

Marco Potenziani - Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~potenziani

marco.potenziani@isti.cnr.it

Roberto Scopigno - Research Director, head of VClab

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~scopigno

roberto.scopigno@isti.cnr.it

Eliana Siotto - Research Fellow

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~siotto

eliana.siotto@isti.cnr.it

Marco Tarini - Research Associate

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~tarini

marco.tarini@isti.cnr.it

Honorary members

Claudio Montani - Former VC Lab Head, now Director of CNR-ISTI

http://www.isti.cnr.it/about/people.php?search=montani

montani@isti.cnr.it

Guido Ranzuglia - Former Research Staff (temporary)

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~ranzuglia

guido.ranzuglia@isti.cnr.it

Riccardo Scateni - Former Research Associate

http://ugo.sc.unica.it/

riccardo@unica.it

PhD Students

Francesco Laccone - Phd Student

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~laccone

francesco.laccone@destec.unipi.it

Gaia Pavoni - Phd Student

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~pavoni

gaia.pavoni@isti.cnr.it

Manuele Sabbadin - Phd Student

http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~sabbadin

manuele.sabbadin@isti.cnr.it

Former staff members

Giuseppe Alemanno  

Daniele Bernabei   (http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~bernabei)

Emanuele Cavarretta  

Giuseppe Croccia   (http://www.age-solutions.com)

Marco Di Benedetto   (http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~dibenedetto)

Daniele Duranti   (http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~duranti)

Valeria Garro   (http://tildegarro.info/)

Giorgio Marcias   (http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~marcias)

Cesar Mendoza  

Claudio Rocchini   (http://vcg.isti.cnr.it/~rocchini)

Andrea Spinelli   (http://www.age-solutions.com)